Home > Uncategorized > UPDATE ON LAPD’s “UNJUST” CASE INVOLVING NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCILMAN:

UPDATE ON LAPD’s “UNJUST” CASE INVOLVING NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCILMAN:

From L to R: General Jeff, Skid Row community activist, Rev. Andy Bales, CEO of Union Rescue Mission, State Assemblymember Mike Davis, Crushow and his family, Skid Row community

From L to R: General Jeff, Skid Row community activist, Rev. Andy Bales, CEO of Union Rescue Mission, State Assemblymember Mike Davis, Crushow and his family, Skid Row community

Normal
0

Jeff GeneralJeff Page

10:53am Jun 13

UPDATE ON LAPD’s “UNJUST” CASE INVOLVING NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCILMAN:

(Please keep in mind that this is a pending legal matter and I have been advised by my legal team against sharing any detailed specifics that may adversely affect the outcome of our case)……Appeared in court yesterday in order to have my “second”attempt at a first arraignment…learned that the City Attorney’s office has assigned a “special prosecutor” just to handle my case, only……BUT, he didn’t appear in court……”third attempt” at first arraignment next month……Even with a “manufactured” case against me, I learned from my counsel that they were already offering a plea bargain deal…….WHAT????????…You gotta be kidding me…..This ain’t a game show DEAL OR NO DEAL, this is my life— NO DEAL!!!!!!!!!……PROVE your “illegitimate” case in court!!!!…..Anyway, what they offered was NO jail time, 24 month’s summary probation AND (here’s the kicker) stay out of Skid Row for the duration of my probation period (which means a “minimum” of 2 years)……….Ah-HA!!!!!!!!!!!

So NOW we start getting to the bottom of all this…….It appears as though “They” want General Jeff OUT of Skid Row!!!!!!!!…..But why?????….and at what cost?????…..It appears as though “THEY” would choose to taint my name and reputation rather than respect my “ABOVE BOARD” methods to improve the Skid Row community for it’s residents…..WOW!!!!!!!

Please do me a favor, since I cannot speak publicly to this, if you read this- Can you PLEASE share your thoughts???

And again, for the record, I am NOT a drug dealer, do NOT condone the drug trade (why would I when it is the main obstacle that is hampering my positive community activist efforts?) and continue to be harassed and attacked in a multitude of ways when I am humbly sacrificing my own life in order to help the less fortunate from a street perspective (and for FREE nonetheless)…..Yeah, it’s not the non-profit way, but does that mean it’s wrong???

Skid Row's Operation Face-Lift / The Community Is Outraged by Michael Blaze

This country was founded on the principal concept of “We, The People”….Does that not apply to us in Skid Row and are we not capable of recreating the efforts of our founding fathers??……What say you??

DSCF0118

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

